Voodoo Doll: A Revelation from Land Of Oz

Standard

Ragged Doll and Ragged Heart
Burn me witch
Use me like a dart
I ruined the life of an innocent blood
Could I have been worse than that?

tumblr_mqgwfcnhlp1rl5twmo1_1280.jpg

Ye invoke my soul with the curse of words
Bloody Witch, oh did she hurt
The poor Golden Witch Of Good
Glinda was weak, so she knew.

tumblr_mqgwfcnhlp1rl5twmo1_1280.jpg

And I pierced her entity
Spread my Darke Power like a bee
The venom ran through thee
Like the sperm through ovary.

Glinda the good witch did you know
Honey could be consumed by poison
But my witch likes it bitter
And would like to see you frozen.


Curse me not, I ain’t no bad
The pins hurt like hell
And drive me mad
I am a powerless poppet, you know
Yet I love these escapades, though!

A fun poem which takes a dramatic twist between the Bad Witch and Glinda, the Good Witch. The Land Of Oz has a new revelation….that of the Speaking Poppet.

*A fantasized, Hollywood style take to Magick World. Hope you enjoyed!!

© 2016 Mind Pickles

Leave a Reply

