Punk Gal

Standard

All of ’em shabbed,

My hairs danced the tune of the jukebox,

Am a punk gal; a free fairy,

Loves not the diamond but the black pearls.

9302e1263b2bfa643559afe61121fa7a

Bitchy eyes,laser eyes,

Dare you emo boy mess up with me,

My stare is hard;fear it

‘Cuz i can see

Things you never dream to be.

My lips; juicy ones,

Let ’em taste the kiss of yours,

“Cuz am a punk gal; free fairy

Which makes me want more.

Punk furs, rounding all through my body,

Lady pink is now here,

Give me Hi5 my Mr. Cutie,

And enjoy a candlelight with me only if you dare.

Am a punk gal,

Hip-Hop on the tunes of my words,

Am a free fairy, better than a bird.

 

© 2016 Mind Pickles

I composed this poem when I was 14…..it’s such a long time back and I’m enamored by my thoughts at that age. I used to write a lot of dark stuff back then and I just love the tone and style of my writing. It’s just come up so well, I am glad to be sharing this past version of me through these poems. My life’s first blog was https://queenofgoodness.wordpress.com/ where lot of these poems appear. It was really a silly time and I’m just spellbound by my innocence back then. Enjoy my Darke creations and let me know how you feel about ’em.

Leave a Reply

