Thirst

Standard

Oh the black powers of devil,

Dust upon your blackmagic,

Darken the evil of this killer knife,

Create out a big bloody hill!

Another body-another packet of blood

Enjoys so my quenching thirst,

Another soul in my stomach,

Another heart burst!

This is the thirst of this black witch,

307299-goth-style-snow-beauty

Another kill for more,

Another body, another soul

Another skin I tore.

This fun journey never seems to end,

Of cries and screams filling this still hall,

This is my world-this is my life,

To take on life a heavy toll.

© 2016 Mind Pickles

I composed this poem when I was 14…..it’s such a long time back and I’m enamored by my thoughts at that age. I used to write a lot of dark stuff back then and I just love the tone and style of my writing. It’s just come up so well, I am glad to be sharing this past version of me through these poems. My life’s first blog was https://queenofgoodness.wordpress.com/ where lot of these poems appear. It was really a silly time and I’m just spellbound by my innocence back then. Enjoy my Darke creations and let me know how you feel about ’em.

P.S. I don’t believe in or support any form of Black Magick. It’s just a fun poem. 😀

 

 

Leave a Reply

